Management Staff

cook
Todd Cook
General Manager

tcook@poppyridgegolf.com

Jeff Hales
PGA Class Head Professional
jhales@poppyridgegolf.com


Shane Conner
First Assistant Professional
sconner@poppyridgegolf.com

Brian Garza
Director of Special EventsĀ 

bgarza@poppyridgegolf.com

Jennifer Barbara
Marketing/Office Manager
jbarbara@poppyridgegolf.com


John Ball
Superintendent
jball@poppyridgegolf.com
untitled-7
Nick Abbott
Operations Manager

nabbott@poppyridgegolf.com
Leticia Gomez
HR Coordinator
lgomez@poppyridgegolf.com

Melissa Johnson
Accountant
mjohnson@poppyridgegolf.com